British Hyperbaric Association: Training And Education of Hyperbaric Unit Personnel

Please wait while PDF is loading.

Report of a working party of the British Hyperbaric Association.

Committee Members:

Dr Phillip BrysonMr John FlorioMr Roly Gough-AllenSr Pam GroganDr Martin Hamilton-Farrell (Chairman), Ms Nicky PhillipsDr David PooleSr Jean Tarry.Edited by John A S Ross.Published by The British Hyperbaric Association © 1999.


Share this resource

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Linked In Share by Email
Copy Link